Also, I have a Writers Coma

Im back! Gimme a hug! You know you want too! Come ‘ere!

I just wanted a reason to post that fine gif. He is so adorable. Heh

So whats up guys? I mean, hows it going? Good I hope.

Me? Been working out. You know, biceps and the triceps (que the laughs, haters). I need to get in shape before October. Pretty long way to go before this bootcamp ends. Yeah. *Whistles* I need all that energy focused to achieve my goal. Mind over body they say.

Aiya I want to look good lah damn~

I just wanted to say that Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 is coming up pretty soon and there is no way in hell I am going to miss it. Whos with me? I know you are, sit down.

Also, I have a Writers Coma. I have been writing something something on my notebook, hey, im old school okay, i write with paper and pen okay, and for a week, i have no continuation for my story. psh. ugh

2 Responses to Also, I have a Writers Coma

  1. fizzyfizz says:

    Oh how I missed you girl!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hi Bech, long time no read. FINALLY

Leave a Reply

