sup? nothing much

oh hello group mates, that is for you okay? read it. realize that we only have 2 weeks and get back to me. im sick of going after you guys. when you all finally give a shit, call me

no, you know what dont call me. you’ll interrupt my day. just text me

hey mods

what has been up with me? nothing much. just trying to lose some more god damn weight before school reopens. kind of challenging since im just rotting at home doing nothing and thinking about eating everytime i get bored. but so far everything has been going according to plan

the previous pregnant teen post was just something i had to say after learning that my 19 year old cousin got herself banged up. i dont know how i feel about that

i honestly am suffering from a writers block now. maybe i’ll give Plinky.com a chance

Leave a Reply

