tired and starving myself

hey mods

im like this concentrated energy thats so pressured in a confined space and now im breaking. like glass shattering all over

theres the entrepreneurship proposal, principles of marketing proposal and that design thing to be done by monday. i am freaking the hell out

no one’s replying to my texts except for hannah. and seriously now is not the time to give me bullshit reasons. i want the works by tomorrow. latest 3AM guys, im staying up for you guys

im sorry i shouldnt have said that. im just stressing out yaknawhamsayin’? oh and if youre at all offended by that then

GET A DAMN LIFE

im tired. theres P.E tomorrow, oh god. im tired, my eyes are swollen and my throat is sore

not a happy camper 😦 i need to listen to passion pit to make me smile

i hope i dont get that little nervous breakdown or anything. i have an image to mantain. i need to look like im in control with my emotions and thoughts errytime. every second of my life

fact#67 i am never totally in control with my emotions of thoughts half the time. im just faking it

anyways. im thinking of majoring in theater

i also want beancurd

Beancurd Pictures, Images and Photos

omnomnom

im hungry

Leave a Reply

