They’re out to bring me down

Hi mods.

Today I’m feeling sad.

Suddenly when I’m half conscious, my mother came in my room to tell me that I can’t go for the class barbecue. Yes, the one I paid $10 for. Not that it’s a large sum or anything but.

I’m a hair away from flipping off.

Now I’m feeling angry.

I’m going to miss out on a lot of fun today.

Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
hi
my parents wont let me go so
eventhough i paid and stuff
Suzzie. says:
WOAH!
alaaaa.
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
i know. but i have no desire to quarrel so.
Suzzie. says:
haiz…
now u dont go,jwbnye aku gi srg ke saner. lyn confirm lambat nye.
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
i want to go
also they wont let me use the computer anymore
somehow i am trying not to scream at my mother
Suzzie. says:
why???
whyyyyyyy
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
but she is provoking me
Suzzie. says:
breathe in,breathe out…
deep in and out.
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
lol and i paid with my fucking money
Suzzie. says:
thats why..
(:
*
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
my god im so pissed. and sad.
Suzzie. says:
im sad. cos u cant come along.
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
I appear freakishly calm.
but im flipping out.
Badly.
AND SHES TALKING AJND TALKING AND BABBLING
Suzzie. says:
i understand totally. why is continuing?
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
i have no fucking idea.
Suzzie. says:
hmm.. did u ask why they nv let u go?
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
yup
they say because “you’ll be home late”
Suzzie. says:
wat?!
no way!
padehal by 10pm leh rrch…
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
tell me something i dont know.
Even Amalina is going.
Suzzie. says:
haiz.
just tell her its COMPULSORY.
try that
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
Told her everything.
But with them, No means, Fuck No.
Suzzie. says:
woah..
rabak;
mcm mane seh gini..
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
I feel queasy like Im about to vomit.
I wanted to have fun today.
Suzzie. says:
yeahh! we wanted to!
Aisyah Noor Rahim; Profound effect says:
Im sure it’ll be fun man, later. I mean, with Lin and all. But they had to screw it up for me.

Leave a Reply

