Twitter

Hey mods!

I wont be updating alot now ’cause I just have been concentrating on my Port de Folio (if you remember I accidentally deleted my Flickr account with all my progress and Im making myself depressed right now thinking about it)

Currently I’m actually writing on another blog. Maybe I’ll give ya’ll the link one day if I’m confident enough to showcase. I can’t take criticism well especially when it’s on something I put my hard work in you know. The passion.

Well, there’s my Twitter if you want to know what’s up with me on a daily basis or something. It’ll be really awesome if you’d follow me and we can like communicate like more efficiently (or something like that). I would appreciate that. Love you, yes, even you. Except him.

Twitter me

Leave a Reply

