Dem bitches think they hard, so why they think Im not?

i cant believe this shit

HAHAHAHAHAHAH shut up you mother fucker. Yes, I am, after all these months, going to actually post something up.

So, Hey mods! What’s up? What’s crackalackin’? Been good? I hope so yah?

K so, I’ve been pretty occupied with school and all that jazz. Second semester is up. Wait have I mentioned it? Right so, basically…it’s all shit. I mean, 2 hour lesson? Puh-lease. I mean, it’s kind of a waste of my precious time yo.

Where the hot people at?
I have no idea. I mean, school is like deserted or something nowadays. I mean, really. The only time where there’s actually people gong around is, lunch time, at the cafeteria. Really.

How ma schedule’s like?

This, is the piece of shit they called second semester schedule.

IEI OCT TIMETABLE

WTF man, a 5 hour break? What am I suppose to do during that 5 hours? Watch 2 movies? Dolla dolla bill yaw, dolla dolla bill yaw.

Crap-ola.

Oh did I tell ya’ll that I’m the new friggin Chairperson? Bow down bitch! (I know, I already announced that position I got a bajilion time but I dont fuckin care and I can brag all I want and Ya’ll would have to put yo dick away)

I miss the best friend. The crazy ass bitch.

DSC01759
That would be the most unglam picture of her ever. She gaown kiyll (kill) me.

I also miss the certain cousin who got dragged to NS.

DSC01077

Sup with the white boy? He’s called the Train guy now. Azlin knows why.

On a totally different note, here’s a little something for ya’ll, ya’ll.
IEI’s first everr Frisbee Team yaw! *hands up in the ayer*

DSC00327

Yes, I wear nerdy ass black rimmed emo glasses during school. You can shut up about it.

Kbabai ya’ll are probably feelin like,

DSC01281

or

DSC01591

Love,

Aisyah.

3 Responses to Dem bitches think they hard, so why they think Im not?

  1. maxrooney92 says:

    baik ah ambil gambar tak warning aku….aku tengah step Wayne Rooney kat blakang tu….hahahahaz….

  2. nana says:

    ESAHH!! KAU KURANG AJARR EHH LETAK GAMBAR LAST TUUHH! ISHHHHKK

  3. rediscoveraisyah says:

    GAHAHAHA. Nanti aku delete lah. Or will I?

Leave a Reply

