Chris Brown that bitch!

kid-with-the-finger

Hey mods! Going through a mid-life crisis here.

What happens when a friend of yours suddenly DUMPS YOU FOR NO REASON and REFUSES TO ACKNOWLEDGE YOUR EXISTENCE even when YOU MADE THE EFFORT TO SAY HI? You get TOTALLY MAD and extremely MURDEROUS and in a TOTALLY CRAZYPSYCHOBITCHMODE!

So you cant blame me, AT ALL.

Shall tell you all the long ass tale of what happened.

We were doing fine untill she stopped talking to me, refusing to even look me in the eye, WITH NO SOLID REASON. So I just dismissed it as a case of PMS and carried on with life. Then I received a text from her saying that

I dont want to be your partner for the continual assessment(CA) this Friday, I’m doing it with Athirah.

Mind you, CA was like 2 fuckin’ days AWAY. I DON’T WANT TO HAVE TO FAIL BECAUSE OF THE BITCH’S FICKLE MINDEDNESS, therefore I HAD to partner up with the class outcast weirdo person with no friends girl.

I AM PISSED I TELL YOU. However, I cannot possibly do anything BESIDES THROW TANTRUMS YELLING ON AND ON ABOUT WHAT A BITCH SHE IS and of course I cant blame Athira because she’s INNOCENT, not knowing that the bitchface was my partner. Then, I calmed down, telling myself that the working world will probably be like that and that I have to be professional and just move along. So I did.

The next day, she didn’t even look at me, I couldn’t give a shit. Carried on with my life and decided that this whole thing is just so high school. So I decided to take the high road and say ‘Hi.’ THAT WAS WHEN SHE SHOWED ME HER FUCK FACE AND THAT IS WHEN I DECIDE THAT SHE IS A SMELTING BITCH THAT DESERVES TO DIE IN A CAR ACCIDENT, CORPSE THROWN INTO A DIRECTION AT 5278528KM/H TO SOME DINGY SPOT AND LEFT TO ROT THERE, FOREVER!

Since I’m already bitching, I shall bitch about her twisted mind, too.

SHE THINKS THAT SHE DOESN’T FIT IN WITH THE CLASS WHEN IN ACTUAL FACT, SHE HAS BEEN ROAMING AROUND, HANGING OUT FROM CLIQUES TO CLIQUES AND LEAVING WITHOUT A REASON WHICH PROVES THAT SHE’S A FUCKING SOCIAL BUTTERFLY.

SHE THINKS THAT SHE’S SO EMO, NEXT WEEK SHE’LL BE A GOTH.

All her wounds are SELF INFLICTED, I’m telling you. IF SHE THINK THAT BY THAT SHE’S GOING TO GET SYMPATHY POINTS, SHE CAN GO KISS MY NATURAL BORN FAT ASIAN ASS. Your welcome.

Thanks for reading!

P.S Leave a comment if you think I’m in the right, or the wrong. LY.

2 Responses to Chris Brown that bitch!

  1. aylana says:

    RIGHT ON BABE! gue sokong 100%. it’s not fuckin fair for her to treat you/US this way! andd. it’s not the blardy ferst tyme sia!! ergh.

  2. rediscoveraisyah says:

    We all need ta Chris Brown that bitch!

Leave a Reply

