So sick

Focus on the writing

Focus on the writing

Hey mods!

Yes, as the tittle suggests, I am sick. Not your regular oh-ive-got-a-cold sick, Im REALLY REALLY sick. Thanks to my youngest sister, I have contracted, sore throat, high fever, flu and cough.
No dimwits, it’s not the H1N1 Influenza A flu.

Anyways, I lost 2 kg in 3 days because I couldnt find the want to eat. But that’s a good thing, so.

Right now I’m sitting infront of the desktop, hot tea in a mug, and debating if I should go play the Sims3. Tempting.

Shall update later.

Leave a Reply

