Smoking, how ‘cool’

 

Models with the nosebleeds

Hey gang!

Let me just get things clear to everyone that wants to live longer and possibly, happier life. Smoking, is a waste of time and money.

Okay let me just give you 5 good reasons on why you should not smoke. Just 5, very very good reasons.

  • 1. It is detrimental to your health.
  • 2. You waste a friggin ton of cash when you could like get anything else you want for $10.
  • 3. You smell like a cat that got ran over, crawled to the top of a mountain, trip and fell into a peasent’ s ass and died there.
  • 4. Yellow teeth, I couldnt have explained that better.
  • 5. You smoking takes a toll on not only your life, but the people around you.

Im sorry guys but I dont see any reason whatsoever for a person to smoke. I do not smoke or drink, I just think that I could live without having to indulge in unhealthy habits like that. I want to live longer, dont you?

This part here is to those smokers who have the nerve to smoke infront of the people who obviously dont. I just think that’ s plain rude and selfish. I mean, go ahead and spoil your fucking lungs but dont drag me into it. We breathe the same air and I suggest you be more aware of your surroundings. What about the drivers who smoke in their car? I mean, I have been in that situation for more than a gazzilion time and I feel like getting out of the car straight away, right on the roads. It doesnt make a difference when you put your hand out of the window, holding a cig. I still fucking breathe it. Sometimes I just want to cough but I couldnt because it’ ll just be like ” Cough cough, stop now. Cough. Eww. Cough. Youre smoking you should stop”. How rude is that?

I just dont like smokers, nothing new.

I wont be like ” Get that thing out of my face” whenever I have to hang out with a person who smokes, how pretentious does that sound? But, I just think that you should not smoke infront of a person whom you know dont smoke. It makes me feel uncomfortable. It’ s not just annoying it’ s unhealthy.

Just dont smoke infront of me. Dont smoke around me, I dont know, I just cant deal with it. It’ s disgusting.

Thanks for reading!

5 Responses to Smoking, how ‘cool’

  1. msruzzie says:

    as random as your post can get. hehe. but true lehh .

  2. rediscoveraisyah says:

    I know. It’ s true and it’ s an issue. Therefore I address it.

  3. Danni says:

    Whoa, really ati smokers eh? *offended* But darlI never smoke infront of you before, so I guess its not about me?

  4. Danni says:

    I meant anti sweet (:

  5. rediscoveraisyah says:

    Chillax, it’ s not.

Leave a Reply

