If you’ re lactose intolerant, dont drink milk.

Alex Evans

Hey gang! As the tittle suggest, it’ s about lactose intolerant teenagers, like me.

Today, I drank milk. Yeap, so you can just shut up about it. I know I’ m lactose intolerant but who can resist the creamy, silky taste of milk? I sure cant.

I had a terrible diarrhoea and couldnt stop going in and out of the bathroom.

It certainly got me thinking though. Why do people continue doing things that is detrimental to their mind and body? Is it the thrill of knowing that you’ re going to suffer after some time doing it, or do we do it just for the kicks?

I know it might sound whacked, getting a topic right out of the toilet bowl but I just cant ignore the link of me drinking milk when I know that I’ m lactose intolerant and the want to continue smoking/ drinking/ drugging/ gambling is somewhat similar. I think maybe it’ s just addiction? Maybe?

What do you guys think? Leave a comment.

Thanks for reading!

4 Responses to If you’ re lactose intolerant, dont drink milk.

  1. fish hafiiz says:

    wow so you cannot drink the creamy sweet taste of milk yogurt??wow i feel you…

  2. rediscoveraisyah says:

    Sadly, I cant. I still couldnt find lactose free milk.

  3. AAdyla says:

    Dont u drink soyabean anymore…hahaa:)

  4. rediscoveraisyah says:

    I can take soy milk! I can I can!

Leave a Reply

